Hope Staff


Angie Graf
Executive Director of Hope Southern Indiana

agraf@hopesi.org

 

 

 

Angela Ford
Hope SI Family & Emergency Services Director

aford@hopesi.org

 

 

 Linda Reynolds
Hope SI Resource Management Director 

lreynolds@hopesi.org

 

 

Ceil Sperzel
RSVP South Central Indiana Director

csperzel@hopesi.org

 

 

Kym Goforth
Assistant Director of Hope Southern Indiana

kgoforth@hopesi.org

 

 

Melissa McCutchen

RSVP-Jefferson County Manager/Scott County Coordinator

mmccutchen@hopesi.org

 

 

Leann Lindley 

RSVP-Tri County Coordinator

llindley@hopesi.org

 

 

Kitty Downey

Hope SI Programs and Event Coordinator

kdowney@hopesi.org

 

 

Karen Ellis

RSVP Office Manager

kellis@hopesi.org